Daylight Hours of Arizona
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Arizona Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
May 20 Sun. 5:20 19:22
(7:22 PM)
14 hrs
2 mins
May 21 Mon. 5:20 19:23
(7:23 PM)
14 hrs
3 mins
May 22 Tue. 5:19 19:23
(7:23 PM)
14 hrs
4 mins
May 23 Wed. 5:18 19:24
(7:24 PM)
14 hrs
6 mins
May 24 Thu. 5:18 19:25
(7:25 PM)
14 hrs
7 mins
May 25 Fri. 5:17 19:25
(7:25 PM)
14 hrs
8 mins
May 26 Sat. 5:17 19:26
(7:26 PM)
14 hrs
9 mins
May 27 Sun. 5:16 19:27
(7:27 PM)
14 hrs
11 mins
May 28 Mon. 5:16 19:27
(7:27 PM)
14 hrs
11 mins
May 29 Tue. 5:15 19:28
(7:28 PM)
14 hrs
13 mins

• Location Latitude: 34.05 North
• Location Longitude: -111.09 West

» Daylight Hours in Arizona
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Arizona Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Arizona