Daylight Hours of Arizona
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Arizona Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
July 25 Tue. 5:30 19:31
(7:31 PM)
14 hrs
1 mins
July 26 Wed. 5:31 19:31
(7:31 PM)
14 hrs
0 mins
July 27 Thu. 5:31 19:30
(7:30 PM)
13 hrs
59 mins
July 28 Fri. 5:32 19:29
(7:29 PM)
13 hrs
57 mins
July 29 Sat. 5:33 19:29
(7:29 PM)
13 hrs
56 mins
July 30 Sun. 5:33 19:28
(7:28 PM)
13 hrs
55 mins
July 31 Mon. 5:34 19:27
(7:27 PM)
13 hrs
53 mins
August 1 Tue. 5:35 19:26
(7:26 PM)
13 hrs
51 mins
August 2 Wed. 5:36 19:25
(7:25 PM)
13 hrs
49 mins
August 3 Thu. 5:36 19:25
(7:25 PM)
13 hrs
49 mins

• Location Latitude: 34.05 North
• Location Longitude: -111.09 West

» Daylight Hours in Arizona
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Arizona Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Arizona