Daylight Hours of Antananarivo Madagascar
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Antananarivo Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
December 14 Fri. 5:06 18:22
(6:22 PM)
13 hrs
16 mins
December 15 Sat. 5:07 18:22
(6:22 PM)
13 hrs
15 mins
December 16 Sun. 5:07 18:23
(6:23 PM)
13 hrs
16 mins
December 17 Mon. 5:07 18:23
(6:23 PM)
13 hrs
16 mins
December 18 Tue. 5:08 18:24
(6:24 PM)
13 hrs
16 mins
December 19 Wed. 5:08 18:24
(6:24 PM)
13 hrs
16 mins
December 20 Thu. 5:09 18:25
(6:25 PM)
13 hrs
16 mins
December 21 Fri. 5:09 18:25
(6:25 PM)
13 hrs
16 mins
December 22 Sat. 5:10 18:26
(6:26 PM)
13 hrs
16 mins
December 23 Sun. 5:10 18:26
(6:26 PM)
13 hrs
16 mins

• Location Latitude: -18.91 South
• Location Longitude: 47.53 East

» Daylight Hours in Antananarivo Madagascar
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Antananarivo Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Antananarivo, Madagascar