Daylight Hours of Antananarivo Madagascar
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Antananarivo Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
June 25 Sun. 6:22 17:22
(5:22 PM)
11 hrs
0 mins
June 26 Mon. 6:23 17:22
(5:22 PM)
10 hrs
59 mins
June 27 Tue. 6:23 17:22
(5:22 PM)
10 hrs
59 mins
June 28 Wed. 6:23 17:23
(5:23 PM)
11 hrs
0 mins
June 29 Thu. 6:23 17:23
(5:23 PM)
11 hrs
0 mins
June 30 Fri. 6:23 17:23
(5:23 PM)
11 hrs
0 mins
July 1 Sat. 6:23 17:24
(5:24 PM)
11 hrs
1 mins
July 2 Sun. 6:23 17:24
(5:24 PM)
11 hrs
1 mins
July 3 Mon. 6:23 17:24
(5:24 PM)
11 hrs
1 mins
July 4 Tue. 6:24 17:25
(5:25 PM)
11 hrs
1 mins

• Location Latitude: -18.91 South
• Location Longitude: 47.53 East

» Daylight Hours in Antananarivo Madagascar
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Antananarivo Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Antananarivo, Madagascar