Daylight Hours of Amman Jordan
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
July 12 Sun. 5:39 19:44
(7:44 PM)
14 hrs
5 mins
July 13 Mon. 5:39 19:44
(7:44 PM)
14 hrs
5 mins
July 14 Tue. 5:40 19:44
(7:44 PM)
14 hrs
4 mins
July 15 Wed. 5:41 19:43
(7:43 PM)
14 hrs
2 mins
July 16 Thu. 5:41 19:43
(7:43 PM)
14 hrs
2 mins
July 17 Fri. 5:42 19:43
(7:43 PM)
14 hrs
1 mins
July 18 Sat. 5:42 19:42
(7:42 PM)
14 hrs
0 mins
July 19 Sun. 5:43 19:42
(7:42 PM)
13 hrs
59 mins
July 20 Mon. 5:44 19:41
(7:41 PM)
13 hrs
57 mins
July 21 Tue. 5:44 19:41
(7:41 PM)
13 hrs
57 mins

• Location Latitude: 31.96 North
• Location Longitude: 35.95 East

» Daylight Hours in Amman Jordan
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Amman, Jordan