Daylight Hours of Akureyri Iceland
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Iceland Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
September 25 Mon. 7:00 19:08
(7:08 PM)
12 hrs
8 mins
September 26 Tue. 7:03 19:04
(7:04 PM)
12 hrs
1 mins
September 27 Wed. 7:06 19:00
(7:00 PM)
11 hrs
54 mins
September 28 Thu. 7:09 18:56
(6:56 PM)
11 hrs
47 mins
September 29 Fri. 7:12 18:52
(6:52 PM)
11 hrs
40 mins
September 30 Sat. 7:15 18:49
(6:49 PM)
11 hrs
34 mins
October 1 Sun. 7:18 18:45
(6:45 PM)
11 hrs
27 mins
October 2 Mon. 7:22 18:41
(6:41 PM)
11 hrs
19 mins
October 3 Tue. 7:25 18:37
(6:37 PM)
11 hrs
12 mins
October 4 Wed. 7:28 18:34
(6:34 PM)
11 hrs
6 mins

• Location Latitude: 65.68 North
• Location Longitude: -18.11 West

» Daylight Hours in Akureyri Iceland
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Iceland Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Akureyri, Iceland