Daylight Hours of Akureyri Iceland
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Iceland Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
March 29 Wed. 6:44 19:53
(7:53 PM)
13 hrs
9 mins
March 30 Thu. 6:40 19:56
(7:56 PM)
13 hrs
16 mins
March 31 Fri. 6:36 20:00
(8:00 PM)
13 hrs
24 mins
April 1 Sat. 6:32 20:03
(8:03 PM)
13 hrs
31 mins
April 2 Sun. 6:29 20:06
(8:06 PM)
13 hrs
37 mins
April 3 Mon. 6:25 20:09
(8:09 PM)
13 hrs
44 mins
April 4 Tue. 6:21 20:13
(8:13 PM)
13 hrs
52 mins
April 5 Wed. 6:17 20:16
(8:16 PM)
13 hrs
59 mins
April 6 Thu. 6:13 20:19
(8:19 PM)
14 hrs
6 mins
April 7 Fri. 6:09 20:22
(8:22 PM)
14 hrs
13 mins

• Location Latitude: 65.68 North
• Location Longitude: -18.11 West

» Daylight Hours in Akureyri Iceland
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Iceland Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Akureyri, Iceland