Daylight Hours of Akureyri Iceland
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Iceland Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
August 17 Fri. 4:55 21:37
(9:37 PM)
16 hrs
42 mins
August 18 Sat. 4:58 21:33
(9:33 PM)
16 hrs
35 mins
August 19 Sun. 5:02 21:29
(9:29 PM)
16 hrs
27 mins
August 20 Mon. 5:05 21:25
(9:25 PM)
16 hrs
20 mins
August 21 Tue. 5:08 21:21
(9:21 PM)
16 hrs
13 mins
August 22 Wed. 5:12 21:18
(9:18 PM)
16 hrs
6 mins
August 23 Thu. 5:15 21:14
(9:14 PM)
15 hrs
59 mins
August 24 Fri. 5:18 21:10
(9:10 PM)
15 hrs
52 mins
August 25 Sat. 5:22 21:06
(9:06 PM)
15 hrs
44 mins
August 26 Sun. 5:25 21:02
(9:02 PM)
15 hrs
37 mins

• Location Latitude: 65.68 North
• Location Longitude: -18.11 West

» Daylight Hours in Akureyri Iceland
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Iceland Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Akureyri, Iceland