Daylight Hours of Akureyri Iceland
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Iceland Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
May 26 Fri. 3:01 23:19
(11:19 PM)
20 hrs
18 mins
May 27 Sat. 2:57 23:23
(11:23 PM)
20 hrs
26 mins
May 28 Sun. 2:54 23:28
(11:28 PM)
20 hrs
34 mins
May 29 Mon. 2:50 23:32
(11:32 PM)
20 hrs
42 mins
May 30 Tue. 2:46 23:36
(11:36 PM)
20 hrs
50 mins
May 31 Wed. 2:42 23:40
(11:40 PM)
20 hrs
58 mins
June 1 Thu. 2:38 23:44
(11:44 PM)
21 hrs
6 mins
June 2 Fri. 2:34 23:48
(11:48 PM)
21 hrs
14 mins
June 3 Sat. 2:31 23:52
(11:52 PM)
21 hrs
21 mins
June 4 Sun. 2:27 23:56
(11:56 PM)
21 hrs
29 mins

• Location Latitude: 65.68 North
• Location Longitude: -18.11 West

» Daylight Hours in Akureyri Iceland
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Iceland Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Akureyri, Iceland